education & training

acc solutions lets you find the routine in the change

Your investment is worth it:

In the introduction or optimization of business processes, the employees involved need new training and maintenance of training they have learned. The half-life of user knowledge in IT is particularly short.

acc solutions creates appropriate trainings and trainings specifically for you. On the basis of your specific case, you and your employees will learn how to use acc solutions solutions for your business processes. acc solutions offers additional support with a wiki, checklists, and webinars.

Train-the-Trainer method:
In order to establish the new processes in their company on a sustainable and cost-effective basis, acc solutions uses the Train-the-Trainer method. acc solutions supports you with the implementation of the method and the right choice of the trainer. You benefit from low training costs and use of the multiplier effect. By involving your employees, you increase acceptance and eliminate fears.

Contact us!

Schulung & Training

acc solutions lässt sie die Routine in der Veränderung finden

Damit sich ihre Investition lohnt.

Bei der Einführung oder Optimierung von Geschäftsprozessen brauchen die involvierten Mitarbeitenden Schulung und zur Aufrechterhaltung des Gelernten Trainings. Die Halbwertszeit von Anwenderkenntnissen in der IT ist besonders kurz.
acc solutions erstellt für Sie passende Schulungen und Trainings. Anhand Ihrer konkreten Fallbeispiele lernen Sie und Ihre Mitarbeitenden die Lösungen von acc solutions  für Ihre Geschäftsprozesse zu nutzen. Zusätzliche Unterstützung bietet acc solutions mit einem Wiki, Checklisten und Webinaren.

Train-the-Trainer-Methode:
Damit sich die neuen Prozesse in ihrem Unternehmen nachhaltig und kostengünstig etablieren, setzt acc solutions auf die Train-the-Trainer-Methode. acc solutions unterstützt Sie bei der Umsetzung der Methode und der richtigen Wahl des Trainers. Sie profitieren von tiefen Schulungskosten und nutzen den Multiplikator-Effekt. Durch den Einbezug Ihrer Mitarbeitenden erhöhen Sie die Akzeptanz und bauen so Ängste ab.

Sie wollen Ihr Potenzial ausschöpfen? Dann kontaktieren Sie uns.